Scholarship Program  - Now Accepting Applications

The Florida Stormwater Association Educational Foundation’s (FSAEF) Scholarship Program awards financial assistance to qualified students attending Florida colleges and universities whose educational interest is in stormwater science, engineering, or finance.  In 2021 the FSAEF will be awarding two $2,000 scholarships. The application deadline was August 13, 2021.  The 2021 scholarships will be presented in December at FSA's Winter Conference.

Applications are accepted annually from graduate students in colleges or schools of engineering, natural science, public administration (or closely related fields) that have an interest in stormwater quality, management or finance. Eligibility is limited to students in good standing that are enrolled in a graduate program at a Florida college or university and plan to attend classes for the Fall semester. Applications are accepted annually with a deadline in August each year.

Would you like to donate to the scholarship program?  Click here to donate today!

Meet the 2020 Scholarship Winners!

Pablo Boeri Trista Brophy-Duron Audrey Goeckner
Pablo A. Boeri
UF, Environmental Horticulture
Trista M. Brophy-Duron
UF, Philosophy in Interdisciplinary Ecology
Audrey Goeckner
UF, Soil and Water Science